If you need assistance, please call 571-292-5377

  • Meet Our Agents

    Featured Agents

    Adjei Agoe-Sowah

    703-863-2630
    Adjei@move4freerealty.com

    Anthony Bellamy

    Realtor

    571-292-5377
    240-320-3570
    anthony@move4freerealty.com

    Azar Abbasi

    202-415-2927
    azar@move4freerealty.com

    Beth Carrillo

    Realtor®

    703-328-5997
    License Number: 0225230745
    beth@move4freerealty.com

    My name is Beth Carrillo, a native of Northern Virginia, born and raised in Fairfax, Va. Just a girl from a large family that figured out early on that the entrepreneurial equation of hard work + passion + faith+ perseverance + persistence = SUCCESS. For the past 25+ years I have literally helped thousands of people with one of the biggest decisions of their lives- their careers. I started in the staffing industry in the early 90’s and formed my own company in 2002, building long term relationships with candidates and clients alike. The thrill of connecting with people at all levels and placing them into their dream jobs is a very rewarding experience! This love of match making has ascended now into real estate, and I am honored to be a helping people achieve their real estate dreams! I believe strongly that it is not only my duty to represent my clients to the best of my ability, but also to educate them throughout every step of the process, so that my clients can make the best decisions possible. My pledge to each client is honesty, respect and a personal commitment to excellence and continuous learning. My mantra is, “I’m not number one, YOU are!” In my spare time, I love spending time with my family. I am obsessed with gardening, hunting for antiques, interior decorating, writing poetry, trips to the beach and loving on my dog, Jasmine (aka Jazzy Girl) and my granddoggers, Penny and Lucca. I also love to take my granddaughter, Rylee, to the farm to ride horses. I have a serious affinity for art and for all things beautiful!

    Corey Imes

    703-906-7272
    corey@move4freerealty.com

    Dante Bundy

    Realtor

    540-455-2107
    License Number: 0225201256
    dante@move4freerealty.com

    Davis Sessums

    571-499-1650
    davis@move4freerealty.com

    Eric Serrano

    703-398-4755
    202-378-0847
    eric@move4freerealty.com

    Giovanni Santa Ana

    703-618-8277
    giovanni@move4freerealty.com

    James Jackson

    Realtor

    571-292-5377
    703-489-5913
    james@move4freerealty.com

    I am a US Navy veteran who has lived and worked in Northern VA for over 20 years. I have been buying and selling homes in Northern Virginia for over 25 years.  If you are looking for an agent with the capability to guide you through any real estate transaction, look no further.  I offer in-depth local knowledge of Prince William, Fairfax, Loudoun, Stafford, Fredericksburg and other VA Counties.  While buying and selling property as an investor I also worked as the Field Operations Customer Service District Manager for an Engineering firm working with the Federal Reserve Bank.  In this fast pace, high pressure position I worked with all types of customers and learned the true meaning of Customer Service.   I believe that success in the real estate business is measured by the satisfaction of each and every client.

    Jonathan Mejia

    571-379-0789
    jonm@move4freerealty.com

    Jose Vedia

    703-894-7099
    joseluisvedia@yahoo.com

    Katie Day Dorr

    703-361-7872
    Katie@move4freerealty.com

    Keia Evans

    804-512-4494
    keia@move4freerealty.com

    Lauren Shah

    571-350-9540
    lauren@move4freerealty.com

    Lorene Warthon

    Realtor®, Military Relocation Professional

    703-598-8528
    lorene@move4freerealty.com

    Maribel Alvarez

    703-398-7372
    maribel.infocenter@gmail.com

    Mark Price

    571-437-3909
    mark@move4freerealty.com

    Mark Price II

    571-437-2413
    mark2@move4freerealty.com

    Marta Jackson

    703-472-7769
    marta@move4freerealty.com

    Maxi Moon

    703-980-9374
    maxi@move4freerealty.com

    Melanie Imes

    540-878-1759
    Melanie@move4freerealty.com

    Milvia Landaverde

    703-895-3836
    milvia@move4freerealty.com

    Molly Kolodzinski

    703-232-5015
    molly@move4freerealty.com

    Mynor Morales

    Mynor Morales "The-Realtor"

    571-292-5377
    1-833-668-3437
    License Number: 0225231117
    mynor@move4freerealty.com

    Nancy Hott

    703-401-3340
    nancy@move4freerealty.com

    Oscar Rodriguez

    703-587-6327
    oscar@move4freerealty.com

    Retno Wiemeler

    703-832-1418
    retno@move4freerealty.com

    I fell in love with real estate when I took a class at Institute Technology - Indonesia. I joined an international realty firm and began to work, then decided to go into engineering, which led me to public works projects and away from residential real estate. I was still working on creating and maintaining beautiful, livable communities, just from a different perspective. I finally decided that I wanted to be on the “other side” again, so I have come “home” to residential real estate. I am working as a real estate agent in the Washington D.C. metro area, specializing in Fairfax County and Prince William County in Northern Virginia. Real estate is a dynamic business, and I love the challenge of it: solving problems, working on tight schedules, and managing outcomes when plans take a turn. However, my favorite part of real estate is the challenging dance of finding someone a new home. It’s almost like finding a partner in life—what people want is as individual and personal as a relationship, and it will be a long-term commitment, so the “perfect home” is different for everyone. I love finding out people’s needs and wants in a home and then making that match—it is so satisfying. From my time in public works, I am attuned to what makes communities a great place to live, and I understand what the impact of growth and changes will be on a community. I am an excellent researcher, so as I estimate the value of your home or the homes you are interested in, I quickly tune in to the specifics of the comparable homes and provide insight that helps you get the beat deal. If you’re looking to buy or sell your home in the Manassas, Gainesville, Bristow, Nokesville, Centreville area, Fairfax County or Prince William County, I’d love to meet with you. Connect with me at retno@move4freerealty.com or 703.832.1418.

    Rob Smith

    571-292-5377
    rob1@move4freerealty.com

    Sarah Admin Santa Ana

    Broker/Owner

    202-369-1460
    move4free03@gmail.com

    I got introduced to the Real Estate Business in 2000. After many years helping buyers and sellers, I started Move4Free Realty in 2006 with the goal of helping Real Estate Agents grow their business.

    Sarah Gallup

    570-956-3905
    sgallup@move4freerealty.com

    Shoukoufa Aboubakri

    Realtor@Move4FreeRealty

    571-292-5377
    703-307-0889
    License Number: 0225231001
    shoukoufa@move4freerealty.com

    Simi Chhabra

    571-239-1299
    simi@move4freerealty.com

    Sohail Sajid

    Realtor

    703-944-8571
    703-896-2488
    sohail@move4freerealty.com

    Suzanne Majali

    818-836-1520
    suzanne@move4freerealty.com

    Travis Hudnall

    202-817-0428
    Travis@move4freerealty.com

    Tyrone Gibson

    703-675-6761
    tyrone@move4freerealty.com

    Wumiti Aierken

    umit321@live.com

    Yessica Abarca

    703-346-5441
    abarcayx@gmail.com

    CONTACT US