If you need assistance, please call 571-292-5377

  • Meet Our Agents

    Featured Agents

    Abby Clark

    Realtor®

    571-292-5377
    571-458-6782
    aclark@move4freerealty.com

    My name is Abby Clark and I have been in the area for over 17 years. I understand the many benefits of life in the Northern Virginia area with its growing economy, fast paced job market and diverse culture. With over 15 years in sales and customer service I am knowledgeable and committed to finding the perfect match for my clients. Whether you are a renter, first time home buyer or searching for your forever home I am determined to assist my clients in getting the job done.

    Adjei Agoe-Sowah

    703-863-2630
    Adjei@move4freerealty.com

    Alberta Davies-Doe

    Real Estate Agent

    571-292-5377
    571-315-0675
    alberta@move4freerealty.com

    Amber Santa Ana

    703-895-5248
    amber@move4freerealty.com

    Anthony Bellamy

    Realtor

    571-292-5377
    240-320-3570
    anthony@move4freerealty.com

    Azar Abbasi

    202-415-2927
    azar@move4freerealty.com

    Ben Henien

    571-435-7496
    Ben@move4freerealty.com

    Beth Carrillo

    Realtor®

    703-328-5997
    License Number: 0225230745
    beth@move4freerealty.com

    My name is Beth Carrillo, a native of Northern Virginia, born and raised in Fairfax, Va. Just a girl from a large family that figured out early on that the entrepreneurial equation of hard work + passion + faith+ perseverance + persistence = SUCCESS. For the past 25+ years I have literally helped thousands of people with one of the biggest decisions of their lives- their careers. I started in the staffing industry in the early 90’s and formed my own company in 2002, building long term relationships with candidates and clients alike. The thrill of connecting with people at all levels and placing them into their dream jobs is a very rewarding experience! This love of match making has ascended now into real estate, and I am honored to be a helping people achieve their real estate dreams! I believe strongly that it is not only my duty to represent my clients to the best of my ability, but also to educate them throughout every step of the process, so that my clients can make the best decisions possible. My pledge to each client is honesty, respect and a personal commitment to excellence and continuous learning. My mantra is, “I’m not number one, YOU are!” In my spare time, I love spending time with my family. I am obsessed with gardening, hunting for antiques, interior decorating, writing poetry, trips to the beach and loving on my dog, Jasmine (aka Jazzy Girl) and my granddoggers, Penny and Lucca. I also love to take my granddaughter, Rylee, to the farm to ride horses. I have a serious affinity for art and for all things beautiful!

    Carnen Delgado

    571-438-4630
    infosenterrealty@gmail.com

    Claudia Pinillos

    571-247-1120
    maclau@move4freerealty.com

    Corey Imes

    703-906-7272
    corey@move4freerealty.com

    Dante Bundy

    Realtor

    540-455-2107
    License Number: 0225201256
    dante@move4freerealty.com

    Davis Sessums

    571-499-1650
    davis@move4freerealty.com

    Derek Satz

    703-447-8349
    derek@move4freerealty.com

    Diego Bustillo

    703-498-8738
    diego@move4freerealty.com

    Doug Jacobs

    202-515-1885
    doug@move4freerealty.com

    Elias Fahel

    703-930-6116
    Elias@move4freerealty.com

    Elizabeth Block

    Realtor, Military Relocation Professional

    571-293-8348
    elizabeth@move4freerealty.com

    I am a mom of 4, a military spouse and Military Retirement Specialist. I am also an expert in professional development and have my Project Management Professional designation. As a resident of Virginia for 20 years, I will enjoy meeting you! and working with you!

    Eric Serrano

    703-398-4755
    202-378-0847
    eric@move4freerealty.com

    Faheem Rahman

    312-324-3360
    Faheem@move4freerealty.com

    Flor Garcia

    571-606-3350
    flor@move4freerealty.com

    Gem Tolentino

    570-760-8729
    gem@move4freerealty.com

    Gem Tolentino epitomizes the seven leadership values that he lived by while proudly serving in the U.S. Army for 20 years (1985-2005). Loyalty, Duty, Respect, Selfless service, Honor, Integrity, and Personal courage (LDRSHIP). Now, he applies these same values and creative service in every detail of your real estate needs and transactions. Gem is very customer oriented and he always puts the needs of his customers first before anything else. Gem is a family man with a devotion to God, his beautiful wife, four children and son-in-law. One of his favorite hobbies besides reading books (Tom Clancy, Vince Flynn, Dan Brown, David Baldacci and J.K. Rowling) is photography. He enjoys spending time with his family doing outdoor activities like camping and fishing.

    Giovanni Santa Ana

    703-618-8277
    giovanni@move4freerealty.com

    Irene Franklin

    Realtor® I MRP I Licensed in VA

    571-308-6322
    License Number: 0225230175
    irene@move4freerealty.com

    Choosing me as your Realtor® and friend, would be the best real estate decision you will make. With a heart centered and strategic approach to getting results, I serve Northern Virginia Buyers and Sellers of Residential Real Estate with integrity, passion, and a commitment to exceeding my client expectations. Managing change and positively adapting to change, has always been a major theme throughout my whole life. From becoming a young mother at the age of 20 years old to moving across Continents several times both as a child and as an adult, has shaped and developed my skills, resources and personality to be uniquely positioned to serve people when they need me most, to be an ally, and an advocate. With a Marketing and Sales Sales background of over 25 years experience working for International Fortune 500 companies, I bring unwavering customer service that bridges the gap where it matters most, gets results and build strong relationships in the process. Upon relocating from the U.K. to America 3 years ago as a Military Spouse, transitioning into a career in Real Estate was a natural fit for me. My clients benefit from an electric mix of cultural influences, and developed skills in marketing, sales, customer service, negotiating, strategic planning, coaching, and communication. I genuinely love helping people and being a catalyst through their change, helping to navigate the most challenging and stressful period in their life selling, purchasing or renting a house and relocating. When working with me you can expect: * Stress-Free Transactions * Consistent and honest communication * Hard negotiaing * Access to on and off market properties * Established relationships with lenders, title companies and contractors My areas of speciality include: Marketing, Customer Service, Military Relocation, First-Time Home Buyers, Out of State and International Relocation. If you are ready to work with a Realtor® you can depend on Call Me! Whether you're moving across the street, across the state or across international borders, I'll take care of you. Whether you're selling and starting a new path, buying for the first time, upsizing or downsizing, CALL ME! I am a member in Good Standing: Prince William Association of Realtors®, Prince William Chamber of Commerce, Virginia Realtors®, & National Association of Realtors®.

    Ivy Lindsay

    571-224-5097
    ivymlindsay@gmail.com

    Jennifer Egen

    703-508-2025
    jegen@move4freerealty.com

    Jonathan Mejia

    571-379-0789
    jonm@move4freerealty.com

    Jose Ajin

    Realtor

    571-471-0644
    License Number: 0225228838
    quetzaland@yahoo.com

    For the past 10 years, I have worked as a professional medical interpreter in the Northern Virginia area and now have proudly joined MOVE4FREE REALTY to serve as your real estate agent and guide you through the process of selling or buying your home.

    Jose Vedia

    703-894-7099
    joseluisvedia@yahoo.com

    Juan Sanchez

    703-656-5244
    juan@move4freerealty.com

    Kathryn Serrano

    703-231-4685
    Kathryn@move4freerealty.com

    Katie Day Dorr

    703-402-9752
    Katie@move4freerealty.com

    Keia Evans

    804-512-4494
    keia@move4freerealty.com

    Kelly Vaden

    571-379-2281
    kelly@move4freerealty.com

    Lauren Shah

    571-350-9540
    lauren@move4freerealty.com

    Lorene Warthon

    Realtor®, Military Relocation Professional

    703-598-8528
    lorene@move4freerealty.com

    Maclaine Matos

    508-740-5483
    maclaine@move4freerealty.com

    Being a real estate agent isn’t just a job- it’s a passion! I am dedicated to helping people find their next ideal home or sell their current home. Buying or selling a home is likely the largest financial transaction you will ever undertake. It can also be a very emotional and stressful process. My goal is to guide you through every step and make your home buying or selling experience easy and enjoyable. I take my time to explain the home buying and selling process, negotiate the best deal for you, and track the closing process to ensure a smooth transaction.

    Mae Manford

    571-214-7696
    Mae@move4freerealty.com

    Maribel Alvarez

    703-398-7372
    maribel.infocenter@gmail.com

    Mark Price

    571-437-3909
    mark@move4freerealty.com

    Mark Price II

    571-437-2413
    mark2@move4freerealty.com

    Maxi Moon

    703-980-9374
    maxi@move4freerealty.com

    Melanie Imes

    540-878-1759
    Melanie@move4freerealty.com

    Milvia Landaverde

    703-895-3836
    milvia@move4freerealty.com

    Molly Kolodzinski

    703-232-5015
    molly@move4freerealty.com

    Mynor Morales

    Mynor Morales "The-Realtor"

    571-292-5377
    1-833-668-3437
    License Number: 0225231117
    mynor@move4freerealty.com

    Nancy Hott

    703-401-3340
    nancy@move4freerealty.com

    Oscar Rodriguez

    703-587-6327
    oscar@move4freerealty.com

    Sarah Admin Santa Ana

    Broker/Owner

    202-369-1460
    move4free03@gmail.com

    I got introduced to the Real Estate Business in 2000. After many years helping buyers and sellers, I started Move4Free Realty in 2006 with the goal of helping Real Estate Agents grow their business.

    Sarah Gallup

    570-956-3905
    sgallup@move4freerealty.com

    Shoukoufa Aboubakri

    Realtor@Move4FreeRealty

    571-292-5377
    703-307-0889
    License Number: 0225231001
    shoukoufa@move4freerealty.com

    Simi Chhabra

    571-239-1299
    simi@move4freerealty.com

    Sohail Sajid

    Realtor

    703-944-8571
    703-896-2488
    sohail@move4freerealty.com

    Suzanne Majali

    818-836-1520
    suzanne@move4freerealty.com

    Travis Hudnall

    240-801-2345
    Travis@move4freerealty.com

    Tyrone Gibson

    703-675-6761
    tyrone@move4freerealty.com

    Will&Jay Credle

    Will&Jay

    240-360-8056
    will@move4freerealty.com

    Hello, I'm Will, and she? Well she's the love of my life and my business partner. Together we make a team that is unmatched in the industry. Jay has a design and marketing background, and I have a marketing and arts background myself. Im a negotiator, a out of the box thinker, and extremely persistent. Im also unorganized and I tend to not remember a few things here and there. Thats where jay comes in, She to is a relentless negotiator (no really you should see her in action!), but she also adds strategy and a super duper case of "everything needs to be organized and scheduled her perfect little way or ill be sleeping on the couch." I guess what I'm trying to say is my weaknesses are her strengths and vice versa. She completes me so your getting a 2 for 1 deal, the total complete package of skill, a full tank. Excited yet? Call us now! 2403608056 (dial that number and consider that property sold, or if your a buyer get ready for fun easy home buying.)

    William Jefferson

    240-381-1144
    wjefferson@move4freerealty.com

    Wumiti Aierken

    umit321@live.com

    Yessica Abarca

    703-346-5441
    abarcayx@gmail.com

    Zachary Bini

    270-319-9868
    zach@move4freerealty.com

    CONTACT US
    ;